MOONTOKEN NEWS

Upcoming Ideas Jam - August 27th 2021

Hey MoonToken Fam!

Oh gosh I am so happy to write to you! We are growing stronger and stronger.
We are living  in very exciting times!

This is a short kind reminder about our upcoming Ideas Jam that will be on August 27th 2021

Details:
Date: August 27th 2021
Time: 9PM HKT/9AM EST/1PM UTC
Venue: MoonToken Telegram Group Chat https://t.me/MoonTokenBSCChat

I look forward to chatting to you all there! Would love to hear all your super cool ideas for MoonToken!!!

Together we moon! :)
Stacy